Helena Pereira
President of the Portuguese Foundation for Science and Technology

Luiz Oosterbeek
President of CIPSH – Polytechnic Institute of Tomar

Adama Samassekou
President of the World Humanities Conference

Rosi Braidotti
Co-Chair of the Scientific Committee; University of Utrecht

Darina Saliba Abi Chedid
Director of the International Center of Human Sciences of Byblos

Inguelore Scheunemann
Coordinator of the Brazilian unit of the UNESCO-IPT Chair in Humanities and Cultural Landscape Management

Zoltan Somhegyi
Secretary-General of the International Association for Aesthetics

Silvana Colella
European Consortium of Humanities Institutes and Centres

Fabio Pollice
Rector of the University of Salento, Italy

Benno Werlen
UNESCO Chair on Global Understanding for Sustainability; Friedrich Schiller University Jena.

Hiltraud Casper-Hehne
Universidade de Goettingen

Gonçalo Marcelo
Centro de Estudos Clássicos e Humanísticos da Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal

Luísa Migliorati
University of Rome Sapienza – Vice-President of CIPSH

Steven Hartman
Professor in the Faculty of History and Philosophy, University of Iceland; Humanities for the Environment